West Virginia Conservation Agency  •  1900 Kanawha Blvd. E. •  Charleston, WV 25305  •  304-558-2204
  WVCA Home Page Contact Us! WVCA Homepage

 


Conservation Agency Staff



Blount, Melissa
Accountant
Gus R. Douglass Agricultural Center at Guthrie
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E
Charleston, WV 25305

Work: (304) 957-1404
Fax: (304) 558-1635
Email: mblount@wvca.us

Boothe, Melanie
Administrative Services Assistant 4 - NRCS/Dam Project Manager
Gus R. Douglass Agricultural Center at Guthrie
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E
Charleston, WV 25305

Work: (304) 957-2995
Fax: (304) 558-1635
Email: mboothe@wvca.us

Brown, John
Director of Information Technology
Gus R. Douglass Agricultural Center at Guthrie
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E
Charleston, WV 25305

Work: (304) 957-2991
Fax: (304) 558-1635
Email: jbrown@wvca.us

Brumfield, Brent
Watershed Technician 2
Gus R. Douglass Agricultural Center at Guthrie
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E
Charleston, WV 25305

Work: (304) 542-6417
Email: bbrumfield@wvca.us

Burns, Dennis
Conservation Specialist 3
Greenbrier Valley (GVCD)
179 Northridge Drive
Lewisburg, WV 24901

Work: (304) 645-6173 ext: 109
Fax: (304) 645-4755
Email: dburns@wvca.us

Campbell, Suzy
Chesapeake Bay Program Manager
Romney Field Office
23161 Northwestern Pike
Romney, WV 26757

Work: (304) 822-8845
Fax: (304) 822-4349
Email: scampbell@wvca.us

Casto, Chris
Director of Administration
Gus R. Douglass Agricultural Center at Guthrie
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E
Charleston, WV 25305

Work: (304) 957-2993
Fax: (304) 558-1635
Email: ccasto@wvca.us

Chapman, Steph
Personnel Specialist
Gus R. Douglass Agricultural Center at Guthrie
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E
Charleston, WV 25305

Work: (304) 957-2992
Fax: (304) 558-1635
Email: schapman@wvca.us

Cochran, Lori
Administrative Services Assistant 3 - District Manager
Upper Ohio (UOCD)
201 Underwood Street
Middlebourne , WV 26149

Work: (304) 758-2512
Fax: (304) 758-5007
Email: lcochran@wvca.us

Cooper, Ryan
Watershed Technician 2
Morgantown Field Office
201 Scott Avenue
Morgantown, WV 26508

Work: 304 285-3118
Fax: 304-285-3128
Email: rcooper@wvca.us

Cosco, Amy
Administrative Services Assistant 3 - District Manager
Monongahela (MCD)
201 Scott Avenue
Morgantown, WV 26508

Work: (304) 296-0081
Fax: (304) 285-3151
Email: acosco@wvca.us

Cox Jr., Ed
Contract Specialist
Gus R. Douglass Agricultural Center at Guthrie
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E
Charleston, WV 25305

Work: (304) 957-1406
Fax: (304) 558-1635
Email: ecox@wvca.us

Crowder, Jason
Watershed Technician 2
Gus R. Douglass Agricultural Center at Guthrie
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E
Charleston, WV 25305

Work: (681) 313-7410
Email: jcrowder@wvca.us

Crump, Jay
Information Systems Specialist
Gus R. Douglass Agricultural Center at Guthrie
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E
Charleston, WV 25305

Work: (304) 957-2991
Fax: (304) 558-1635
Email: jcrump@wvca.us

Cummings , Noah
Conservation Technician
WhiteHall
49 Mountain Drive
WhiteHall, WV 26554

Work: 304.363.8861
Email: ncummings@wvca.us

Duncan, Sherry
Administrative Services Assistant 3 - District Manager
Eastern Panhandle (EPCD)
151 Aikens Center, Suite 2
Martinsburg, WV 25404

Work: (304) 263-4376
Fax: (304) 263-4986
Email: sduncan@wvca.us

Elliott, Barbie
Conservation Specialist 2
Eastern Panhandle (EPCD)
151 Aikens Center, Suite 2
Martinsburg, WV 25404

Work: (304) 263-4376 ext: 3317
Fax: (304) 263-4986
Email: belliott@wvca.us

Ellison, Chris
Information Systems Specialist
Gus R. Douglass Agricultural Center at Guthrie
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E
Charleston, WV 25305

Work: (304) 957-2991
Fax: (304) 558-1635
Email: cellison@wvca.us

Farkas, Brian
Executive Director
Gus R. Douglass Agricultural Center at Guthrie
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E
Charleston, WV 25305

Work: (304) 558-2204
Fax: (304) 558-1635
Email: bfarkas@wvca.us

Figgatt, Aimee
Administrative Services Assistant 3 - District Manager
Capitol (CCD)
418 Goff Mountain Rd. Suite 102
Cross Lanes, WV 25313

Work: (304) 759-0736
Email: afiggatt@wvca.us

Fisher, Kimberly
Area Director West
Gus R. Douglass Agricultural Center at Guthrie
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E
Charleston, WV 25305

Work: (304) 957-2997
Fax: (304) 558-1635
Email: kfisher@wvca.us

Floyd, Becky
Administrative Services Assistant 3 - District Manager
Southern (SCD)
463 Ragland Road
Beckley, WV 25801

Work: (304) 253-0261
Fax: (304) 253-0238
Email: bfloyd@wvca.us

Fry, Brian
Watershed Technician 2
Princeton
195 Davis Street
Princeton, WV 24740

Work: (304) 539-3309
Email: bfry@wvca.us

Gibson, Veronica
Administrative Services Assistant 3 - District Manager
Northern Panhandle (NPCD)
1 Ballpark Drive
McMechen, WV 26040

Work: (304) 238-1231
Email: vgibson@wvca.us

Gilbert, Jennifer
Administrative Services Assistant 3 - District Manager
Guyan (GCD)
2631 5th Street Road
Huntington, WV 25701

Work: (304) 528-5718
Fax: (304) 691-4417
Email: jgilbert@wvca.us

Ginestra, Dave
Accountant
Gus R. Douglass Agricultural Center at Guthrie
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E
Charleston, WV 25305

Work: (304) 957-2998
Fax: (304) 558-1635
Email: dginestra@wvca.us

Heavner, Ben
Conservation Specialist 1
Moorefield Field Office
60 C Industrial Park Road
Moorefield , WV 26836

Work: (304) 538-7581
Fax: (304) 538-7676
Email: bheavner@wvca.us

Henry, Amy
Conservation Technician
Eastern Panhandle (EPCD)
151 Aikens Center, Suite 2
Martinsburg, WV 25404

Work: (304) 263-4376
Email: amy.henry@wv.usda.gov

Hott, Penny
Administrative Services Assistant 4 - Project Manager
Romney Field Office
23161 Northwestern Pike
Romney, WV 26757

Work: (304) 822-8845
Fax: (304) 822-4395
Email: phott@wvca.us

Hutchison, Lynn
Administrative Services Assistant 3 - District Manager
Greenbrier Valley (GVCD)
179 Northridge Drive
Lewisburg, WV 24901

Work: (304) 645-6173
Fax: (304) 645-4755
Email: lhutchison@wvca.us

Hutzler, Stephen
Engineer
Morgantown Field Office
201 Scott Avenue
Morgantown, WV 26508

Work: (304) 285-3118
Fax: (304) 285-3128
Email: stephen.hutzler@wv.usda.gov

Jewell, Nadene
Administrative Services Assistant 3 - District Manager
Potomac Valley (PVCD)
500 East Main Street
Romney, WV 26757

Work: (304) 822-5174
Email: njewell@wvca.us

Ketterman, Michael
Watershed Technician 2
Romney Field Office
23161 Northwestern Pike
Romney, WV 26757

Work: (304) 822-8845
Fax: (304) 822-2459
Email: mketterman@wvca.us

Kile, Jennifer
Conservation Specialist 1
Northern Panhandle (NPCD)
1 Ballpark Drive
McMechen, WV 26040

Work: (304) 238-1231
Email: jkile@wvca.us

Leitner, James
Watershed Technician 2
Moorefield Field Office
60 C Industrial Park Road
Moorefield , WV 26836

Work: 304-538-7581
Fax: 304-538-7676
Email: jleitner@wvca.us

Lyons, Judith
Watershed Program Manager - South
Gus R. Douglass Agricultural Center at Guthrie
1900 Kanawha Blvd., East
Charleston, WV 25305

Work: (304) 957-1411
Email: jlyons@wvca.us

Martin, Edwin
Watershed Program Manager - North
Morgantown Field Office
201 Scott Avenue
Morgantown, WV 26508

Work: (304) 285-3118
Fax: (304) 285-3128
Email: emartin@wvca.us

Martin, Christopher
Procurement Officer
Gus R. Douglass Agricultural Center at Guthrie
1900 Kanawha Blvd., East
Charleston, WV 25305

Work: (304) 957-1405
Fax: (304) 558-1635
Email: cmartin@wvca.us

May, Anita
Administrative Services Assistant 4 - Budget Analyst
Gus R. Douglass Agricultural Center at Guthrie
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E
Charleston, WV 25305

Work: (304) 957-1401
Fax: (304) 558-1635
Email: amay@wvca.us

Morgan, Matt
Conservation Specialist 1
Greenbrier Valley (GVCD)
179 Northridge Drive
Lewisburg, WV 24901

Work: (304) 645-6172 ext: 120
Email: mmorgan@wvca.us

Murphy , Kaitlyn
Conservation Specialist 1
Little Kanawha (LKCD)
91 Boyles Lane
Parkersburg, WV 26104

Work: (304) 422-9088
Fax: (304) 422-9086
Email: kaitlyn.murphy@wv.usda.gov

Neal, Kim
Administrative Services Assistant 3 - Watershed Office Coordinator
Summersville
800 North Side Drive, Suite 27
Summersville , WV 26651

Work: (304) 872-4302
Fax: (304) 872-4311
Email: kneal@wvca.us

Nelson, John
Conservation Specialist 1
Lewisburg
Greenbriar Valley CD, 179 Northridge Drive
Lewisburg, WV 24901

Work: (304) 645-6173
Fax: (304) 645-4755
Email: jnelson@wvca.us

Nichols, Jess
Administrative Services Assistant 3 - District Manager
Little Kanawha (LKCD)
91 Boyles Lane
Parkersburg, WV 26104

Work: (304) 422-9088
Fax: (304) 422-9086
Email: jnichols@wvca.us

Oliver, Douglas
Watershed Technician 2
Morgantown Field Office
201 Scott Avenue
Morgantown, WV 25608

Work: (304) 285-3118
Fax: (304) 285-3128
Email: doliver@wvca.us

Pearson, Sherry
Administrative Services Assistant 3 - District Manager
Western (WCD)
224-C First Street
Point Pleasant, WV 25550

Work: (304) 675-3054
Fax: (304) 675-3054
Email: spearson@wvca.us

Riffe, Andy
District Fiscal Program Manager
Gus R. Douglass Agricultural Center at Guthrie
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E
Charleston, WV 25305

Work: (304) 957-1418
Fax: (304) 558-1635
Email: ariffe@wvca.us

Roy, Jim
Watershed Technician 2
Tygarts Valley (TVCD)
16346 Barbour County Hwy
Philippi, WV 26416

Work: (304) 457-3026
Fax: (304) 457-6927
Email: jroy@wvca.us

Russell, Pam
Director of Conservation Services
Gus R. Douglass Agricultural Center at Guthrie
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E
Charleston, WV 25305

Work: (304) 558-2204 ext: 232
Fax: (304) 558-1635
Email: prussell@wvca.us

Salyer, Jeremy
Area Director East
Romney Field Office
23161 Northwestern Pike
Romney, WV 26757

Work: (304) 822-8845
Fax: (304) 822-2459
Email: jsalyer@wvca.us

Saurborn, Gene
Director of Watershed Projects
Morgantown Field Office
201 Scott Avenue
Morgantown, WV 26508

Work: (304) 285-3118
Fax: (304) 285-3128
Email: gsaurborn@wvca.us

Skaggs, Jennifer
Agriculture Program Manager
Princeton
195 Davis Street
Princeton, WV 24740

Work: (304) 941-3134
Email: jskaggs@wvca.us

Smith, Caleb
Conservation Specialist 1
West Fork (WFCD)
87 Ollie Lane STE 104
Mt. Clare, WV 26408

Work: (304) 627-2160
Email: csmith@wvca.us

Steele , Suzie
Administrative Services Assistant 3 - District Manager
Elk (ECD)
740 Airport Rd.
Sutton, WV 26601

Work: (304) 765-2535
Fax: (304)765-9635
Email: ssteele@wvca.us

Stickley, Karen
Administrative Services Assistant 4 - Sponsor Outreach
Romney Field Office
23161 Northwestern Pike
Romney, WV 26757

Work: (304) 822-8845
Fax: (304) 822-2459
Email: kstickley@wvca.us

Sunderland, Sharon
Administrative Services Assistant 3 - Watershed Office Coordinator
Morgantown Field Office
201 Scott Avenue
Morgantown, WV 26508

Work: (304) 285-3118
Fax: (304) 285-3128
Email: ssunderland@wvca.us

Tackett, Angi
Fiscal Program Manager
Gus R. Douglass Agricultural Center at Guthrie
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E
Charleston, WV 25305

Work: (304) 957-2983
Fax: (304) 558-1635
Email: atackett@wvca.us

Tettenburn, Derrick
Watershed Technician 2
Romney Field Office
23161 Northwestern Pike
Romney, WV 26757

Work: (304) 822-8845
Fax: (304) 822-2459
Email: dtettenburn@wvca.us

Thompson, Jami
Watershed Resource Coordinator
Gus R. Douglass Agricultural Center at Guthrie
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E
Charleston, WV 25305

Work: (304) 957-2982
Fax: (304) 558-1635
Email: jthompson@wvca.us

Tincher, Justin
Watershed Technician 3
Morgantown Field Office
201 Scott Avenue
Morgantown, WV 26508

Work: (304) 285-3118
Fax: (304) 285-3128
Email: jtincher@wvca.us

Tuckwiller, Ross
Watershed Technician 3
Lewisburg
Greenbrier Valley CD, 179 Northridge Drive
Lewisburg, WV 24901

Work: (304) 645-6173
Fax: (304) 645-4755
Email: rtuckwiller@wvca.us

Walker, Andrea
Conservation Specialist 1
Romney Field Office
23161 Northwestern Pike
Romney, WV 26757

Work: 304-822-8845
Fax: 304-822-2459
Email: andrea.walker@wv.usda.gov

Walker-Owen, Marty
Conservation Specialist 1
Southern (SCD)
463 Ragland Road
Beckley, WV 25801

Work: (304) 253-0261
Fax: (304) 253-0238
Email: mwalker@wvca.us

Ward, Robin
Administrative Services Assistant 3 - District Manager
West Fork (WFCD)
87 Ollie Lane STE 104
Mt. Clare, WV 26408

Work: (304) 627-2160
Email: rward@wvca.us

Watson, Danielle
Conservation Specialist 1


, WV

Work:
Email: dwatson@wvca.us

Withrow, Belinda
Executive Assistant
Gus R. Douglass Agricultural Center at Guthrie
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E
Charleston, WV 25305

Work: (304) 957-2981
Fax: (304) 558-1635
Email: bwithrow@wvca.us

Wolfe, Billy
Communications Specialist
Gus R. Douglass Agricultural Center at Guthrie
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E
Charleston, WV 25305

Work: (304) 957-1409
Fax: (304) 558-1635
Email: bwolfe@wvca.us

Woofter, Hillary
Administrative Services Assistant 3 - District Manager
Tygarts Valley (TVCD)
16346 Barbour County Hwy
Philippi, WV 26416

Work: (304) 457-3026
Fax: (304) 457-6927
Email: hwoofter@wvca.us

Wyer, Dennis
Lead Programmer
Gus R. Douglass Agricultural Center at Guthrie
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E
Charleston, WV 25305

Work: (304) 957-2991
Fax: (304) 558-1635
Email: dwyer@wvca.us

Young, Russell
Conservation Specialist 1
Elk (ECD)
740 Airport Rd.
Sutton, WV 26601

Work: (304) 765-2535
Fax: (304) 765-9635
Email: ryoung@wvca.us

Total Records: 70


[Top]

produced by
WVCA IT