West Virginia Conservation Agency  •  1900 Kanawha Blvd. E. •  Charleston, WV 25305  •  304-558-2204

Western District

   Jackson, Mason, and Putnam

Serving Jackson, Mason, and Putnam counties

District Manager:
Sherry Pearson
224-C First Street
Point Pleasant, WV 25550
Phone: (304) 675-3054
Fax: (304) 675-3054
Email: WCD@wvca.us
Driving Directions

CCD Board of Supervisors

District Supervisors

- Charles Lipscomb

- Oscar Harris

- Bob Siebel

- James Withrow

- Donald Stephens

- Jeremy Grant

Recent Activity

71st Annual Awards Banquet - 10/30/17
posted by: Sherry Pearson

The District Supervisors are hosting the 71st annual Awards Banquet at the WV State Farm Museum on Thursday, November 2nd at 6:30 p.m. 

County Conservation Farms will be honored along with another WV Century Farm will be designated.   Reservations are required.  Please contact the office at 304-675-3054 if you

would like to attend.


  • Mason County - H&H Cattle, Inc.  *District Award
  • Putnam County - Eddie Morgan
  • Jackson County - Stephen and Sharon Francis


WV Century Farm - Triple C Farm - The late Gary Carney was honored with this award in July.  His wife, Jackie and son, Joey and his wife, Amber own and operate this Given, WV farm. 


produced by
WVCA Home Page Contact Us! WVCA Homepage